Poems

What is on your heart?


What’s on your heart today? Is there something that is stirring up inside of you at this moment? I will tell you there is joy flowing through my heart this day. I feel God’s overwhelming love for me at this moment. I felt this way when I woke up this morning. Praise The Lord that joy has begun to return to my heart. I had a difficult year last year but the Lord has been faithful to see me through all of it. If you’re going through situations that are tearing you apart then lean on Him, pour out your tears and frustrations. It’s okay. He knows and understands and will bring you through it. Let Him have it.

Leave a Reply

